Pike & Rose Contact Information

If you’d like more information on Pike & Rose, simply contact one of us. We’d love to help!

Pike & Rose Management 
Mickey Papillon
General Manager
MPapillon@federalrealty.com

Cobey R. Kuff
Operations Manager
CKuff@federalrealty.com

Retail & Restaurant Leasing
Stuart Biel
SBiel@federalrealty.com

Office Leasing Opportunities
Bernie McCarthy
Jones Lang Lasalle
Bernie.mccarthy@am.jll.com

Andrew Masters
Jones Lang Lasalle
Andrew.masters@am.jll.com

Apartment Living
PerSei at Pike & Rose
Beth Tapper
perseimgr@greystar.com

Sponsorship Opportunities & Specialty Leasing
Mike Kelleher
mkelleher@federalrealty.com

Marketing & Event Management

Jill McCarthy

Marketing Director
jmccarthy@federalrealty.com 

Sarah Hodgins

Assistant Marketing Manager
SHodgins@federalrealty.com

  • X
    Join our email list for the latest neighborhood news, events and residential opportunities.
    X
    upcoming events @ Pike & Rose
    > SEE ALL
    PIKEparties
    PIKEparties

    PIKEtoberfest

    Save-the-date for our third annual fall block party on October 8th! Click here for more details.

    PIKEfit
    PIKEfit

     

    Fall for fitness with PIKEfit, a 4-week fitness series held every Saturday in September. Join us for FREE outdoor exercise classes by Sport & Health plus demos, specials, and giveaways from around the neighborhood. Reserve your space today!